Forty Six: February 24, 2015

I originally was going to do a super matte white, cut crease look today but then I bought a NYX Jumbo Pencil in Black Bean and the game changed. I decided to go with this super sexy, smokey all blacked out look.

IMG_2101IMG_2078

I love this sort of look, it’s perfect for everyday, great for the office very wearable. Kidding, that was my sarcasm. This is definitely a full on glam look and perfect for a night out on the weekend.IMG_2104

Products

IMG_2106

  • Hello Flawless Foundation in I’m all the rage beige
  • Naked 2 palette
  • E.l.f. Dramatic Lashes (which were on my eyes when I took this)
  • NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream in Tokyo
  • NYC Big Bold Lashes
  • NYX Jumbo Pencil in Black Bean
  • Maybelline Gel Eyeliner
  • NYC lip pencil
  • Naked 2 brush
  • E.l.f. concealer brush
  • Real Techniques concealer brush
  • Forever 21 blush brush
  • Urban Decay Karma brush
  • Milani bronzer in soleil
  • Milani blush in dolce pink
  • Kat Von D Tattoo Lock-it concealer in Medium

Let’s Get Into It

IMG_2102 IMG_2103

  1. Before starting anything you want to do this WITHOUT FOUNDATION because fall out is a bitch. I took NYX Black Bean and put it all over my lid this serves as a base.
  2. Then I blended it all out with my ring finger.

    God gave you the best make-up tools.
    Get dirrrrrrty.
  3. I took a flat shader brush and began to pack on Blackout. This is where all the fall out is going to occur. Also, make sure you use a clean brush for this because you want it to be matte and black. IMG_2037
  4. I took the e.l.f. concealer brush and Tease and used it blend into my crease. So then you will begin the process of getting black all over your face, and you’ll have a mess. It’s okay get some toilet paper and begin to wipe around your eye and just keep blending, packing on some back and wiping away. Once you get a look you like you can stop.IMG_2040
  5. Then I took some concealer and just cleaned up the edge a bit to help it look blended and cleaner.
  6. I lined my lower lash line with Blackout. IMG_2045
  7. Line your waterline with Black Bean.
  8. Line your eyes with winged liner, you won’t see too much of it but you will see the wing and it helps to elongate your eyes.
  9. Then I added some false lashes because this look is dark and you will need it.
  10. NOW you can put your foundation on but wipe away any fall out.
  11. I put on some bronzer and blush but kept the face minimal. It is important to add some bronzer because the black will wash you out otherwise.IMG_2091
  12. IMG_2054 IMG_2055I I lined and filled my lips with the NYC pencil and then added the NYX soft lip cream on top.

IMG_2094

IMG_2100

I hope you guys liked it, remember to like, follow and comment. And give this a shot when you go do something fun this weekend! Thank you for all the support and love ❤

Finally, a smile.
Finally, a smile.

Leave a comment